top of page

Zerxia

At the time I'm writing this it's been probably a month and a half since I've joined the guild not a really long time I know. I wasn't a good rp-er back when I joined but with the help, support and the amazing events/rp lessons the officer staff organized I learned a lot meaning my rp skills improved a lot. I not only found amazing people and role players here but also great friends I enjoyed spending time with. LOVE YOU ALL TO BITS! <3 "Join our pirate crew! Bed, food and booze are free! You get one share of the plunder each month! Quartermaster out!" drops the mic and walks out


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page